Board of Management

Board of Management 2019 – 2023

The New Board of Management is now in place:

Joe Newman (Patron Nominee & Chairperson)
Ian Carey (Patron Nominee)
Anne McArdle (Principal & Secretary to the Board)
Maria Kildea (Staff Nominee)
Joanne Sullivan (Parent Nominee)
Alan Canny (Parent Nominee)
Brigid Manton (Community Nominee)
Janet Lynch (Community Nominee)


Rivervalley CNS Address:

River Valley Community National School

85-87 Main Street,
Swords, Co Dublin

Contact us

Tel: 085 8705523


Scoil © All rights reserved 2019 Website Design & Development by The Web Centre